Rev. Bill Barnes, Namesake of the Barnes Fund for Affordable Housing

Charles Robert Bone, Attorney/Businessman & fmr. Mayoral candidate

Phil Bredesen, Fmr. Governor & fmr. Mayor of Nashville

Central Labor Council

Connie Britton, Actress “Nashville”

Rev. Dr. Judy Cummings, New Covenant Christian Church

Davidson County Democratic Legislative Delegation

Davidson County Democratic Women

Fairgrounds Vendors Association

Rep. Craig Fitzhugh, Tennessee House Democratic Leader

The Fressers Group

Howard Gentry

Criminal Court Clerk & fmr. Mayoral Candidate

Emmylou Harris, Musician/Activist

International Association of Fire Fighters Local 140 (I.A.F.F)

Ashley Judd, Actress/Activist

Laborers International Union of North America (L.I.U.N.A)

Tom Lawless, Fmr. Chair Davidson County Republican Party

37 Former/Current/Future Metro Nashville Council Members

Metro Nashville Education Association (M.N.E.A)

Middle Tennessee Group of the Sierra Club

Mid-South Carpenters Council

Nashville Business Coalition

Nashville Pride Newspaper

Nashville Neighborhood Defense Fund

Diane Neighbors, Vice Mayor of Nashville

Out & About Nashville, Editorial Board

Gayle Raye, Fmr. Davidson County Sheriff

Service Employees International Union (S.E.I.U)

Tennessean Editorial Board

Tennessee AFL-CIO

Tennessee Equality Project PowerPAC

Tennessee Tribune

Tennessee Voters for Animal Protection

Tennessee Women’s Political Caucus

Whites Creek Community Plan Steering Committee

Women for Tennessee’s Future

Women in Numbers


©2014   |   Paid for by Friends of Megan Barry   |   Leigh Walton, Treasurer 

Mailing Address: 2017 20th Ave South, Nashville, Tennessee 37212

Office Address: 116 30th Ave South, Nashville, Tennessee 37212

Created with NationBuilder by iDesign
en Español